Full List Of Candidates (King County)

For full list of School and Special District Candidates, click here:

dow constantine.jpeg
Dow Constantine

Running for: Executive

PO BOX 16285
SEATTLE, WA 98116

(319) 400-5932

info@dowconstantine.com

dowconstantine.com

Goodspaceguy.jpg
Goodspaceguy

Running for: Executive

10219 9TH AVE S
Seattle, WA 98168

(206) 601-8172

goodspaceguy42@yahoo.com

Johnathon Crines.jpg
Johnathon Crines

Running for: Executive


14228 55TH AVE S
TUKWILA, WA 98168

joe nguyen.jpg
Joe Nguyen

Running for: Executive

PO BOX 23037
SEATTLE, WA 98102

(206) 801-0219

hello@meetjoenguyen.com

www.meetjoenguyen.com

Bill Hirt.jpg
Bill Hirt

Running for: Executive

2615 170TH AVE SE
BELLEVUE, WA 98008

(425) 747-4185

wjhirt2014@gmail.com

stopeastlinknow

Joe Cohen.jpg
Joe Cohen

Running for: Metropolitan King County
Council District No. 3


PO BOX 529
ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

(425) 470-3298

joe@electjoecohen.com

www.electjoecohen.com

Kathy Lambert.jpg
Kathy Lambert

Running for: Metropolitan King County
Council District No. 3


PO BOX 1138
WOODINVILLE, WA 98072-1138

(425) 891-2014

Kathy@kathylambert.com

kathylambert.com

Sarah Perry.png
Sarah Perry

Running for: Metropolitan King County
Council District No. 3


1420 NW GILMAN BLVD #2824
ISSAQUAH, WA 98027

(206) 228-0505

sarah@electsarahperry.org

electsarahperry.org

Lydia Assefa-Dawson.jpg
Lydia Assefa-Dawson

Running for: Metropolitan King County
Council District No. 7


1600B SW DASH POINT RD. #447
FEDERAL WAY, WA 98023

(253) 366-1881

Lydia@Lydia4kc.com

www.lydia4kc.com